attractions

NATIONAL PARKS AND MONUMENTS
 
 
Mesa Verde National Park http://www.nps.gov/meve/index.htm
Canyonlands National Park http://www.nps.gov/cany
Arches National Park http://www.nps.gov/tmarch/index.h
 Canyon of the Ancients Visitor Center http://www.cnha.org
Hovenweep Nat Monument http://www.nps.gov/hove
Four Corners Monument and Monument Valley https://navajonationparks.org/  
 
 
SKI AREAS
 
Telluride Mountain Ski Resort http://www.tellurideskiresort.com
 
 
AREA ATTRACTIONS
 
The Durango & Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad http://www.durangotrain.com
Crow Canyon Archaeology Center http://www.crowcanyon.org/
Ouray Hot Springs http://www.ourayhotsprings.com 
Mild 2 Wild Rafting and Jeeps http://www.mild2wildrafting.com
 
AREA INFORMATION
 
Cortez Welcome Center http://www.cortezchamber.com

 

POTTERY
Notah Dineh Trading Company http://www.notahdineh.com
Mesa Verde Pottery http://www.mesaverdepottery.com 
 
VINEYARDS 
 
Sutcliffe Vineyards http://www.sutcliffewines.com
 
 
BICYCLE/BOARDING
 
Kokopelli Bike and Board http://www.kokopellibike.com
 
 
RESTAURANTS

 
Stonefish Sushi and More 16 W Main St Cortez 970.565.9244
 
Lotsa Pasta/ThatzaPizza  439 E Main St Cortez 970.565.8500
 
J Fargos Family Dining  http://www.jfargos.com
 
Blondie's Pub and Grub  45 E Main St Cortez 970.565.4015
 
BeanTree Coffee House  318 E Main St Cortez  970.565.6789
 
Kennebec Cafe (Hesperus,CO) 35 miles http://www.kennebeccafe.com
 
Millwood Junction (Mancos,CO) 18 miles http://www.millwoodjunction.com
 
Dolores River Brewery (Dolores, CO) 7 miles http://www.doloresriverbrewery.com  
 
Absolute Bakery (Mancos,CO) 18 mileshttp://www.absolutebakery.com 

The Farm http://www.thefarmbistrocortez.com

Shiloh Steakhouse http://www.shilohsteakhousecortez.com

La Casita de Cortez http://www.lacasitadecortez.com 
 
 
GROCERIES
 
Safeway 1580 E. Main  Cortez, CO
 
City Market  508 E. Main  Cortez, CO
 
Walmart  1835 E. Main  Cortez, CO
 
Dolores Food Market  400 Railroad Ave  Dolores, CO http://www.doloresfoodmarket.com
 
 
HUNTING AND FISHING LICENSES
 
https://cpw.state.co.us 


NEED ENERGY/APPETITE CONTROL? GET HEALTHY! www.blite4you.com  Free Samples text 970.739.3432
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 





Comments